Just In: APC NWC reveals zoning formula, candidates for National Assembly seats

img 8272

The All Progressives Congress National Working Committee has nominated Godswill Akpabio and Abass Tajudeen as the next Senate President and House of Representatives speaker in the upcoming 10th National Assembly, respectively.

See the full list of nominated members and zone:

Also Read:  Ekiti Governorship Election: Biodun Oyebanji of APC Declared Winner

1. Senate President – South-South – Senator Godswill Akpabio (Akwa-lbom).

2. Deputy Senate President – North West-Senator Barau Jubrin (Kano).


3. Speaker, House of Representatives – North West – Hon. Abass Tajudeen (Kaduna)

4. Deputy Speaker – South East-Hon. Ben Kalu (Abia) 

Also Read:  Tackling Insecurity: Religious Leaders, Residents of Ilorin Hails, Recommend Gov Yahaya Bello Template
Accurate News Nigeria chat

10-year-old kills friend with father’s pistol

Previous article

Six teachers demoted in Oyo over exam malpractices

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Politics