CoS death: Coalition of Kwara North Leaders Mourns late Adisa Logun, Condoles Gov. AA, Kwarans

F15149FD 1E1B 4412 8A0B 77B7B8AF1329
F15149FD 1E1B 4412 8A0B 77B7B8AF1329

By Webmaster

Coalition of Kwara North Leaders under its Secretary/Coordinator, Engr Umaru Shaaba Abubakar and signed by members across the local government areas in the senatorial constituency has expressed their sadness over the death of Chief of Staff to Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRasaq, Alhaji Adisa Logun.

The forum expressed this through a letter it written to the Executive Governor, that reads:

Your Excellency Alh Abdulrahman Abdulrazak

The Executive Governor of Kwara State.

8th – Jul – 2020

Dear Sir,

Our Condolence On The Death Of Alh Adisa Aminu Logun The Chief of Staff

It was with sadness and total submission to the will of Allah that we the Elders and Leaders of Kwara North received the death of Alh Adisa Aminu Logun your erstwhile Chief Of Staff.

Also Read:  Organ Harvesting Saga: Senate Sends Delegation to UK for Ekweremadus

We Hereby express our deep heartfelt Condolence to Your Excellency, The Family of Alh Logun and The People Of Kwara State.

Alhaji Logun was a patriot and an elder statesman who has contributed immensely to the development of the Nation and Kwara State in particular. His simplicity and humility added a lot of value to his office as your chief of staff.

We pray that Allah shall forgive his shortcomings in life and reward him with Al Jannah Firdous. May Allah give Your Excellency, the family of Alh Logun and indeed the people of Kwara state the fortitude to bear this great loss.

Ameena Kunfayakun.

We thank you Immensely .

Yours faithfully

Engr Umaru Shaaba Abubakar 08034206042

Also Read:  University of Nigeria Nsukka suspends lecturer for allegedly impregnating a ‘scholar’ student

Secretary /Cordinator

For the under signed

*Baruten LGA*

1) Hon Saidu Issa Abdullahi

2)  Alh Hashim Mora

3) Hon Usman Adamu Fawa

4) Alh Umaru Gunu

5) Alh Adamu katas

6) Hon Ishiak Baba Mohammed

7) Rt Hon Isa Bio Ibrahim

8)Alh Ibrahim Ibn Woru

9) Alh Jubril Abubakar Tafida

10)Alh Alhassan Shero Aliyu

11)Alh Suleiman Ahmed Shiya

*Edu LGA*

1)Sen Mohammed Shaaba Lafiagi

2) Alh Shehu Abdulrahman

3) Hon Timothy Saba

4) Alh Alfa Shonga

5) Alh S Y Haliru

6) Alh M T Mamman

7)Alh S Y Abdullahi

8) Dr Mohammed N Haruna

9) Alh Tajudeen Abdulkadir

10) Engr Umaru Sha’aba

11) Alh Mohamed Kudu

*Kaiama LGA*

1)Hon Adamu Bawa

2) Hon Yusuf Bukar

3) Hon Sadiq Ahmed

4) Hon Sulaiman Baziki

Also Read:  Suspected assassins kill Gov Okowa’s SA in Sapele

5) Alh Abubakar Zhigi

6) Sen Haliru Kaiama

7) Hon Abubakar Suka Baba

8) Hon Alhassan Bagidi

9) Hon Abubakar Mora

10) Hon Mohammed Haliru Madugu Kaiama

*Moro LGA*

1. Shuaib Baba Jimoh.

2. Salihu Mohammed.

3. Issa Aremu

4. Buhari Ibrahim

5. Issa Mohammed Jamiu.

6) Alh S A Jimoh

7) Chief Sunday Ogunniyi

8) Chief Amos Akintunde

9) Chief Gabriel Akinloye

*Patigi LGA*

1) Alh Kollo Rifun

2) Alh Sule Ahman Patigi

3) Alh Dabarako Mohammad

4) Alh Zubairu Rogun

5) Com Abdullahi Lade

6) Alh Attahiru Manko

7) Rt Hon Benjamin Yisa

8) Sen Ahmed Baba Zuruq

9) Hon Usman Sha’aba Patigi

10) Hon Aliu Mohammed Lade

11) Hon M I Liman Patigi

Accurate News Nigeria chat

Death of CoS to Kwara Governor: Government officials proceed on isolation

Previous article


Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News