COVID-19: FG Reintroduces Restrictions In All 36 States


The Federal Government has announced COVID-19 restrictions across all 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) are to resume.

The latest directive will begin midnight on Tuesday, a member of the Presidential Steering Committee (PSC) on COVID-19, Dr Mukhtar Mohammed, said.

Also Read:  COVID-19: Buhari Welcomes Nigeria’s Designation as Vaccine Manufacture Base

The latest restriction is on mass gathering of people.

Source: Tribune

Accurate News Nigeria chat

Empowerment: KWSG Call On Enterprising Youths To Access Up To N3m Free-Interest Loans

Previous article

Kwara Police Command Raise Alarm Over Plans Of Some Miscreants To Disrupt Eid-Prayer

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Health